VOLUNTEER TESTIMONIALS

Want to know more about the Touch Africa volunteer experience?  
Use these links to contact a past volunteer for more information:


Alumnus Country Contact Blog/Photo Link
Alejandro Maiso Spain amaiso@alumni.unav.es
Hilbert College USA kellymariecline@yahoo.com http://www.hilbert.edu/app.aspx?st=3001&e=
newsdetail&newsid=6620
Chana Korenblum Canada gabrielandchana@gmail.com Click Here for photo gallery link
Gabriel Eidelman Canada gabrielandchana@gmail.com Click Here for testimonial
Michelle Kaszuba USA kaszubaenator@gmail.com Click Here for testimonial
Justin Burrell USA jburrell@tulane.edu http://tulane.edu/news/newwave/080310_
volunteers_africa.cfm
Jane Buckroyd England janebuckroyd@hotmail.com
Robin Sale Australia robbosale@hotmail.com
Alexandria Carter USA alex_carter632@yahoo.com
Ana Baccerra Mexico becerra_ana@hotmail.com Click Here for photo gallery link
Jennifer Conley USA jenniferbconley@hotmail.com
Patrick Creed Ireland creedpatrick@hotmail.com Click Here for testimonial
Mary Kouba USA mkouba1@gmail.com Click Here for testimonial
Kathleen Foster Australia kfoste15@lion.lmu.edu
Steven Fox USA szorro@gmail.com Click Here for testimonial
Jonathan Evans England jonathan.evans@btinternet.com
Jenny Norrington England jk_norrington@hotmail.co.uk
Matt and Alyse Canada alyseandmatt@gmail.com http://www.goabroad.com/providers/touch-africa-international/testimonials
Clayton Garthe USA clayton.garthe@gmail.com http://www.goabroad.com/providers/touch-africa-international/testimonials